Our Team

Vikas Manchanda

(Managing Director)

+91 9871727717

vikas@manchandarealtors.com

Aakash Manchanda

(Director)

+91 9971911131

 aakash@manchandarealtors.com

Devender Singh

(Corporate Leasing & Sales)

+91 9871004550

 devender@manchandarealtors.com

Himanshu Dham

(Property Advisor & Residential)

+91 9718673075

himanshu@manchandarealtors.com

Aman Gupta

(Property Advisor)

+91 9871000815

 aman@manchandarealtors.com

Pramod Raj

(Residential Sales & Leasing)

+91 8839303726

 pramod@manchandarealtors.com

Pradeep Kumar 

(Residential Sales & Leasing)

+91 7303084455

 pradeep@manchandarealtors.com

Pryinka Slathia

(HR Admin)

+91 7303084451

 admin@manchandarealtors.com

Aditya Sharma

(Digital Marketing Executive)

+91 7303084454

aditya@manchandarealtors.com

Chetana

(Tele Sales Executive)

+91 7303084452

chetana@manchandarealtors.com

Ravi Kumar

(Sales Executive)

+91 9599077468

ravi@manchandarealtors.com